T90 saves your name and calling number as soon as you enter them, even if you do not press Next, and then adds the other form details, your consent and activity to the same row in the T90 team's Google Sheet, so the team can contact you. If you upload a payment screenshot, it is saved in the T90 team's Google Drive and its link is added to your WhatsApp message to the T90 Support Team. Anyone who has the link can open the image, so hide sensitive details such as phone number or UPI ID before uploading if you can.